Thank you for 20 followers

c8032b2eb7046fc527c5c025098a4ccd

Hey guys ^^ thank you all for 20 followers :D. You all make me so happy to keep blogging about my life as a Christian woman. Everyday I have trouble and have a hard time but you guys motivate myself to keep blogging about god himself. I recently got my heart broken because I felt that since I’m not smart or pretty enough than no one would ever love me. This boy who I liked for a long time turned out to be married and very happy. I was extremely happy but also upset. Then I began to think about giving up on love and focus on loving others instead. It hurts a lot but I have a lot of problems and addictions of my own and I don’t wish to hurt anyone else with these problems. I forever love god first and maybe its best to be single and focus on him until old age ^^.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

