1-17-16

Thankful for:

  1. God
  2. Waking Up
  3. Candy
  4. YouTube videos
  5. Uploading another one
  6. Getting my hair done
  7. Helping my friend out
  8. Getting all my HW done
  9. Food
  10. Finally fixing a problem
  11. Helping my sister out
  12. Recording many videos today
  13. Texting my friend
  14. Reading helpful articles
  15. Designing shop
  16. Letting my parents watch an amazing movie
  17. Getting more materials for shop
  18. Discovering some new dances and songs to do
  19. Singing and dancing rehearsals
  20. Life
  21. Watching Tyler Perry movies with mom
Leave a Reply

