What I Would Love In A Life Partner

Thank you @preachermomblog for inspiring myself to do this :D.

Here is my list:

50221b373f45cd76c5c9cae000698ee8_Fotor_Collage_Fotor.jpg

  1. I always dreamed that my future lover God will create for me is an adorable nerd who enjoys video games and Japanese culture like myself.
  2. Any race is fine (white, African American etc.)
  3. Must always love god first no matter what
  4. I would enjoy it if we cuddle and tell funny silly jokes
  5. Appearance will never matter to me
  6. Personality is a huge must (I wish for them to be ultra nice and sweet meaning they will help others and love others like I do)
  7. Motivate myself to get up and go to Church and join the community
  8. Help me cook but not cleanΒ  (I really enjoy cleaning ^^).
  9. BONUS IF THEY HAVE ANY ACCENT (preferably a British one)
  10. In 5 years I wish to live a godly life with them
  11. In 10 years same but with a family
That’s all but mostly they need to focus on god while helping myself do the same forever.
Leave a Reply

