Dark skin girls need to stop forcing people to be attracted to them

jtlsite

Today I was on YouTube and I saw a video about Dark Skin Girls. The person was basically saying that dark skin girls need to stop trying to force others to be attracted to them.  I decided to write this blog and give feedback from a dark skin girl’s point of view.

I do not believe that we as dark skin girls are trying to force others to be attracted to us, but it is more so of stop putting limitations on our beauty. Stop trying to discourage us and bring s down like being dark skin is disgusting.

The reason why I say this is because while growing up and even now I am always referred to as the dark skin friend, the black ass girl, the dark one and etc. Also when someone tries to give me a compliment they always say that you are cute to be…

View original post 262 more words

Leave a Reply

