2-9-16

I am thankful for:

  1. God
  2. People buying from my etsy shop
  3. Uploading YT videos
  4. Helping sister make food
  5. Finding another fav song
  6. Helping parents
  7. Studying and doing the right thing
  8. Making valentines day gifts for class
  9. Help youtube videos about not settling for less
  10. Praying
  11. Cleaning my room
  12. My friend birthday and being happy about her relationship
  13. God fixing my phone
  14. Candy
  15. Helping others with their dogs
  16. College
  17. Working on my singing career 😀
2 thoughts on “2-9-16

Leave a Reply

