Something Great About Myself #19

I will always be thankful that I educate myself everyday somehow. It can either be by watching yt videos or reading blogs about god. Lately I watched alot of vlogs about how to never settle for less and ONLY ASK GOD ONCE for what you need and just surrender to him. You can do this be praying a meaningful prayer and ask god what you desire and after that just be patient and learn to never ask again. By doing this your trusting god and you will always know he is working and up to your prayer. I asked god many times to provide me a future husband but I learned to just wait and pray only once. After this I should just focus on god by reading many quotes about god, watching helpful videos and more to help myself understand him more. I’m patient because I have faith that he will bless me with someone who actually will love me no matter what. Sure all my friends have a happy relationship but in the end im happy for them and will do anything to support :D. I told god I can wait forever as long as I trust him :D. Waiting for his patience also means to not even look or wonder where is. For instance try not to go to church just for a hubby or even dating sites. As long as you wait and do what is right not easy god will always provide what you wish. I can’t wait honestly but I will wait forever :). I wont be sad because god will provide me other blessings. This week so many people actually ordered from my shop which made me happy. God even blessed me by fixing my phone :D. I’m happy so for me I just need to keep doing what is right not easy and know that gods watching me :D. I wont settle for less. Meaning if someone wants to date me I will make sure its a blessing from god. If its a test then I know what to actually do which is just say no and leave. I know what I want and im going to wait and have faith on god because he knows what to do :D. I’m happy and will always do the right thing and never try to cheat god by doing bad things :D.

4 thoughts on “Something Great About Myself #19

  1. Also, remember God says pray without ceasing meaning to always be praying whether in your heart, mind or aloud. Stay steadfast in your word as well! Don’t rely solely on teachings, videos and books. Lately. I have and God has been wanting one on one intimacy through his word and prayer. Sometimes not even in the form of petioning him but simply praising Him and sitting in His presence wanting Him to reveal himself to me.

    Stay encouraged
    xo

Leave a Reply

