3-15-16

I am thankful for:

  1. God
  2. Waking up
  3. Rehersal
  4. Doing my homework
  5. Getting me a new phone
  6. Uploding a new dance cover
  7. Helping others
  8. Studying about business
  9. Opening my eyes
  10. YouTube videos
  11. Bible apps
  12. Giving god more time
  13. Sending my package
  14. Recieving a cute memo pad
  15. Making crafts
  16. Buying more crafts
  17. Passing my Biology class
  18. Learning to take my class seriously
  19. Being more like god
Leave a Reply

