My 2018 Faith Based Bucket List

Hello everyone!

Here are a few things that I wish to accomplish this year. Most of these revolve around my self-worth and finding joy and happiness with Jesus. I also encourage you all do also create a faith-based bucket list for this year :).

  1. Learn my self-worth comes from God and not boys
  2. Develop a relationship with Jesus
  3. Learn to love other people
  4. Learn to find happiness with Jesus instead of finding happiness in boys
  5. Stop comparing myself to other people and learn to be thankful for what I have

This is just a few that I wish to work on :). Between all of these, I really wish to at least complete 4 and 2. The others are important as well, but I really wish to focus on those two a little more.

Thank you all for reading!

Instagram: @godsheavenlydaughter

Twitter: @godsheavenlydaughter

Pinterest: https://pin.it/5q2fbnkeao6f3b

Image Credit: http://pxhere.com/en/photo/52

2 thoughts on “My 2018 Faith Based Bucket List

Leave a comment